ARC Review Book Review

ARC Book Review: Saint X by Alexis Schaitkin

Title: Saint XAuthor: Alexis SchaitkinGenre: Literary Fiction, ThrillerPublished On: February 18, 2020Publisher: Celadon BooksSource: PhysicalPages: 352 Synopsis: Claire is only seven years old when her college-age sister, Alison, disappears on the last night of their family vacation at a resort on the Caribbean island of Saint X. Several days later, Alison’s body is found in …

Continue Reading
ARC Review Book Review

ARC Book Review: In Five Years by Rebecca Serle

Title: In Five YearsAuthor: Rebecca SerleGenre: Contemporary, Magical RealismPublished On: March 10, 2020Publisher: Atria BooksSource: EbookPages: 272 Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day—a striking, powerful, and moving love story following an ambitious lawyer who experiences an astonishing vision that could change her life forever.  Where do you see yourself in five years? When …

Continue Reading