Popsugar 2020
Book Challenge

My 2020 Popsugar Reading Challenge Quarterly Update

I’m four months into my current reading challenge, so I wanted to take the time to evaluate how I’m doing. The Popsugar Reading Challenge has 40 regular prompts and 10 advanced prompts. However, it’s fairly common for readers to turn the 40th prompt–read a book from a past Popsugar Challenge–into a prompt that includes a …

Continue Reading
ARC Review Book Review

ARC Book Review: In Five Years by Rebecca Serle

Title: In Five YearsAuthor: Rebecca SerleGenre: Contemporary, Magical RealismPublished On: March 10, 2020Publisher: Atria BooksSource: EbookPages: 272 Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day—a striking, powerful, and moving love story following an ambitious lawyer who experiences an astonishing vision that could change her life forever.  Where do you see yourself in five years? When …

Continue Reading
Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: 2020 Five-Star Predictions

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish and is now hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. Each week a new theme is suggested for bloggers to participate in. This week’s prompt is Books on my 2020 TBR I Predict Will be 5-Star Reads! Hello Readers! January seemed to last forever, but …

Continue Reading
Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks! It’s hosted by Tynga’s Reviews and Reading Reality! (Link …

Continue Reading
TBR Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: Winter (2020) TBR

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish and is now hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. Each week a new theme is suggested for bloggers to participate in. This week’s prompt is Winter TBR! (Link to add on Goodreads through the book title.) I’m not including any of my reads for …

Continue Reading